Cloud Computing World Series Awards

There is just one week until the deadline for the entries to the to the Cloud Computing World Series Awards, with all nominations due in on May 7, 2010 by 5.30pm GMT.

The awards are free to enter for all and include the nominations for;
– Best Cloud Service
– Best Enterprise Solution
– Best Security Solution
– Best Virtualization Product or Service
– Best Cloud Management Solution
– Best Cloud Storage Solution
– Best Cloud Platform
– Best Cloud Application
– Best SMB Product, Service or Solution
– Best Start-up Company

Contestants can enter as many of the categories as they like at no cost to them, and do not have to be sponsors of the Cloud Computing World Forum, which the awards will be hosted at.

The awards will be judged by a panel of independent judges including;
– Kayleigh Bateman, Site Editor, TechTarget
– Dr Paul Miller, Cloud of Data
– John Chapman, Editorial Director , IT Europa
– Maggie Holland, Editor, IT Pro
– Bryan Glick, Editor in Chief, Computer Weekly
– Peter Judge, Editor, eWEEK Europe

The Cloud Computing World Series Awards ( will take place June 29, 2010 at Olympia Conference Centre, London – from 5.30pm and are free to enter and to attend for all visitors.

For those wanting to attend, the awards will follow on from the first day of the Cloud Computing World Forum (, with complimentary networking drinks available to all who attend.

For further information on the Cloud Computing World Series Awards please visit or contact Rachelle Fuerth on +44 (0) 845 519 1230 or email [email protected]

E: [email protected]
T: 0845 519 1230

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *